Game Questions & Answers
iPhone - iPod

PMH Answers for iPhone - iPod

Home / iPhone - iPod /

Game Questions & Answers (Q&A) service lets you ask questions about video games for game consoles or PC games. So ask your PMH question for iPhone - iPod and get answers from real gamers or answer questions and share your insights and experience with the rest of the gaming community. Note: This apple iPhone game app may also be compatible with the game app for apple iPad.

Boxshot / Details
PMH Cheats Boxshot
  • Developer: LV1
  • Publisher: LV1
  • Genre: Role-Playing General
  • Release Date: May 11, 2012
  • ESRB: Not Set

Question & Answers

Synthesis Rules?

Anyone ever tries to synthesis primary pet generation 1 and vice pet generation 10? what would be the result? do the primary pet generation increase 1 generation or 10 generations? thanks for your answer :)

Starlight, Jun 6, 2012, 22:23 PM
Answers

Answer from: Valek #1-4FR1T8
No unfortunately it does not. I'm even still trying to figure out how to get skills and properties above Level 4 and I'm on my 15th generation and still nothing. But back to the subject I had combined a Generation 4 with a Generation 5 (Gen 5 was the Vice) mainly to see if it helped the skills levels grow if the vice was higher then Gen 0 (or 1, whatever the default is). After fusing not only did I still only have Level 4 skills/attacks but it only increased the Gen by 1 on the primary.

Posted: Jun 9, 2012, 15:21 PM

Answer from: #Z1 OFV1Q5
Actually it takes over the vice pet generation's if you synthesis pet properties and not skills. Thats how I keep my new pets updated. I put it the new pet with 0 gen at primary and the old pet with 20 gen at vice pet, do the pet properties sythesize and it takes over the generations and properties

Posted: Jun 10, 2012, 6:18 AM

Answer from: Starlight
So, that mean if i do synthesis for 0generation primary pet with 20generations vice pet for properties synthesis, the result will be 20generation on my primary pet? is it true?

Posted: Jun 11, 2012, 2:55 AM

Answer from: Paredes
I synethsized a gen 27 to a gen 0 and it became gen 28 and had all of the abilities the previous pet had. So yes it carries over along with abilities. Also to figure out the Max lvl you can get at your current generation it's the square root of your gen plus 1. But it is random what lvl it gives you I have a pet that could be gen 6 smite but it's only 2 while others are lvl 6. So valek you need to be gen 16 to get a skill lvl 5 or above.

Posted: Jun 13, 2012, 21:59 PM
Answer this Question
Don't Post New Questions Here... For New questions Click Here
Moderation is enabled and may delay your Answer.
All Questions Ask a Question

Unanswered Questions

Total 0 Answers
Posted on: 06-10-2013
Total 0 Answers
Posted on: 05-01-2013
Sunder Armor Property?
From: Pokeluigimon
Total 0 Answers
Posted on: 02-04-2013
Videos You May Like...
View All Latest Videos
Game Related Options