Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:18:29
iPhone - iPod

Brothers In Arms 2: Global Front Answers for iPhone - iPod

Home / iPhone - iPod /

Game Questions & Answers (Q&A) service lets you ask questions about video games for game consoles or PC games. So ask your Brothers In Arms 2: Global Front question for iPhone - iPod and get answers from real gamers or answer questions and share your insights and experience with the rest of the gaming community. Note: This apple iPhone game app may also be compatible with the game app for apple iPad.

Boxshot / Details
Brothers In Arms 2: Global Front Cheats Boxshot
  • Developer: Gameloft
  • Publisher: Gameloft
  • Genre: Adventure General
  • Release Date: Feb 22, 2010
  • ESRB: Not Set

Question & Answers

Loss of game data

I was in europe campaign and one day the data was lost and i need to play from start again. i signin and signout the game centre just before i lost my data and i dunno if that related. can anyone help as i played for months and don't want lose my guns, armor and levels.

Roy, Dec 17, 2011, 13:57 PM
Answers

Answer from: Tdoggmama
You are out of luck! same thing has happened to many players including me. got through it faster next time around though!

Posted: Dec 19, 2011, 14:51 PM

Answer from: Themadvaper
Same thing happened to me a week ago, i was p.oed i was lt2 had every weapon ammo out the butt and enough health points for ww3 now i'm back to regroup and still can't drive that stupid jeep without getting killed.

and since i got through it a lot faster this time, i don't have nearly as many dog tags in reserve and a lower rank. if this happens again, i'm done!,

Posted: Dec 20, 2011, 23:31 PM

Answer from: Corn
Happened to me twice, course the second time, i wasn't so far in the game. i think whenever you sign out of the game, the data is deleted, so keep the username and password in multiplayer the same?

Posted: Jan 3, 2012, 7:27 AM

Answer from: priyakanth
Guys jus reset ur iphone completly via settings and then restore from icloud to a date earlier to game date deletion......this is appnd to me like three times iv got my game bk doing restore......once uv restored evrything will be bk apps games settings only thing is dat the things uv done from the reset date to now will be deleted..xd. u may no me i used to be fourth username: priyakanth

Posted: Feb 15, 2012, 1:47 AM
Answer this Question
Don't Post New Questions Here... For New questions Click Here
Moderation is enabled and may delay your Answer.
All Questions Ask a Question
Videos You May Like...
View All Videos
Game Related Options